The Trustees of the church shall be as follows to administer the Trust activities,

  1. President : Priest Bishop Dr. A. J. D. Ch. Sobhan Babu
  2. Vice President : Rev. K. Mary
  3. Church Secretary : Archbishop Dr. K. Pradeep Kumar
  4. Synod Secretary : Bishop Dr. Y.A.S.Stanly Babu
  5. Treasurer : Mr. A. Micheal Solomon